My First Blog/Post

Hello Everyone and Welcome…

Soooo I have always been in to getting anything for free to try or use or give away to someone else.  I also love to give my opinion on products both old and new.Here I am at 33 and in a weird place in life where I am trying to do some self rediscovery.And since WRITING, FREE STUFF, TESTING PRODUCTS, AND GIVING MY OPINION  is something I really ABSOLUTELY ENJOY I decided I would start a blog on those very few things.Please bare with me as I learn about blogging and get used to doing postings etc 

I look forward to my first Product Post that I will work on and publish this weekend.Thanks for reading….Please subscribe via email or RSS feed via FeedBurner, and follow me on social media.  All those buttons can be found on the home page.

Thoughts???

