I am sharing the free stuff…

Check out my Free Product Communities PAGE:

These are the three main sites I have been using for real deal product testing.  
Every site works differently for every person so don’t be mad at me if you don’t get what you want. As much fun as these sites can be as far as getting free stuff to try out – there is some WORK involved. Writing reviews, sharing some stuff on your social media, maybe a survey or two and then there is the challenges which are pretty fun to get into and I am learning are a great way to chat up new conversations with people already in your life and meet new people both online and off. And make sure to use my link so I get credit for the referral if you decide to join !!!


Check Out Free Stuff Sites PAGE:

Apart from individual offers that I receive through email from brands direct or from other sites, magazines, newspapers or tv this page will have a list of the sites that legitimately and consistently have the best free sample offers that I personally use.

Thoughts???

