I was gone for a minute but I’m back now…

Okay I know I have been MIA and have not done much to promote my blog. I truly am sooooooooooo Sorrryyyy!!!!
I had to get organized for my impending busy season at work.  But I have NOT been out of the FREE PRODUCT game, just behind the scenes doing my own thing,  Trying to get the backlog of samples etc I have organized as well as trying to “get” some of the content from some of the brands  have tried and reviewed from BzzAgent, Crowdtap & Smiley360 that really started me on this whole path back in September 2014.
I have also been doing some research on blogging and promoting and pros/cons to having my own domain (i do already have no idea what to do with it yet lol) etc
I know my first post stated I would be sure to post daily and I was NEVER consistent with that BUT it is my goal and something I will ACHIEVE.
So please bare with me on this journey to finding myself by starting, learning, contributing to and becoming successful at this whole free product review blogging thing.

Gets my point across but I only chose this one because it’s the only one I found that says what I want but I truly am not a Star Wars fan LOL

Thoughts???

