GIVE AWAY: LADIES PERSONAL CARE ITEM

Product Junkie Give Away:

 
A while ago I was taking part in some Quick Hits on Crowdtap for Poise Microliners and absent mindedly accepted the application for a sampling when I personally do not have a need for the product. It was too late to decline and since I don’t like to lie about my use of something I did not complete the Sampling on Crowdtap and I received a Flag from them for it (4 Flags and you will be kicked out of Crowdtap).
 
I got 4 of the sample packs.  Individually wrapped. Samples of the product and coupons as well.
(I opened 1 for photo and taped it shut right after)  
I gave two to my grandma right away because I knew she would be able to use them.  
                                                    Since I cannot do anything to rectify the situation with Crowdtap & Poise I want to GIVE AWAY the other TWO SAMPLE PACKS.  Since this is a sensitive subject and understand if you don’t want anyone to know you are interested so you just can email me direct at ilioness821@gmail.com.  All that I do ask is that you subscribe to my blog and then visit the Poise site  and write them after you have used the product (I will include a short snippet of something I would like you to include)
SO IF YOU WANT 1 OF 2 SAMPLE PACKS AND ARE WILLING TO WRITE TO POISE, SUBSCRIBE AND VERIFY TO MY BLOG JUST EMAIL ME YOUR NAME AND ADDRESS
THANKS SO MUCH !!!!
 
Here’s links to their social media:

2 thoughts on “GIVE AWAY: LADIES PERSONAL CARE ITEM

Thoughts???

