Welcome to the new platform…

So it’s done – it took some getting used to going from Blogger to WordPress but I did it and this will be the first post here.

There is a whole new template so get used to where things are and I am still trying to figure out how to add a Google+ Follow button.

And the free sample and free kindle book pages are not up yet but will be back in a day or two.

I will be back in full force this week adding ALL NEW stuff and trying to promote the last giveaway and introduce a new one so be on the lookout for your feedburner updates in your email which will now come between 9 and 11 am.  I sent all of my email subscribers a private email already.

NEW REVIEWS COMING:

Ricola

Zep

Bridge Lane

Aussie

Schick

GIVE AWAYS:

Poise

Better Homes & Gardens

Mystery Hair Care Product

(There will be a mission involved in some of these give aways so I hope I get some participants 🙂 )

Thoughts???

